Search:
Phone: 720-886-8000
Fax: 720-886-8088
Attendance: 720-886-8000

3855 S. Alicia Parkway
Aurora, CO 80013
Staff
KINDERGARTEN

Margaret Hebert   mchavez-hebert2@cherrycreekschools.org
 

FIRST GRADE


Chelsea Carson    ccarson3@cherrycreekschools.org
Sharon Droege  sdroege@cherrycreekschools.org
Stephanie Jennings  sjennings7@cherrycreekschools.org
Christina Richardson   crichardson20@cherrycreekschools.org
Jim Shannon       jshannon4@cherrycreekschools.org    

​​
SECOND GRADE

Rebecca Adams   radams13@cherrycreekschools.org
Emily Palmiotto   ​epalmiotto@cherrycreekschools.org
Stacia Walz   swalz2@cherrycreekschools.org

THIRD GRADE

Carol Caldwell       ccaldwell8@cherrycreekschools.org
Megan MacDonald   mmacdonald8@cherrycreekschools.org​
Cindy Robles       crobles9@cherrycreekschools.org
Mick Steadman     msteadman2@cherrycreekschools.org


FOURTH GRADE

Morgan Black    mblack10@cherrycreekschools.org
Alex Hull        ​    shullii@cherrycreekschools.org
Sarah McCarty    smccarty2@cherrycreekschools.org
Amy Sorensen    asorensen2@cherrycreekschools.org


FIFTH GRADE

Karen Cook    kcook6@cherrycreekschools.org
Amanda Jones   ajones77@cherrycreekschools.org
Supriya Sandhu  ssandhu@cherrycreekschools.org
Steve Walz    swalz@cherrycreekschools.org

 
SPECIAL EDUCATION

Laurie Sonheim – LD/SL   lsonheim@cherrycreekschools.org
April Burton-LD      aburton9@cherrycreekschools.org
Anne Martin-SL     amartin69@cherrycreekschools.org
Ann Pohs-OT   apohs@cherrycreekschools.org
Stacy Sappenfield-OT/PT   ssappenfield@cherrycreekschools.org
Connie McKoy-ILC   cmckoy@cherrycreekschools.org
Mollie Martin-Social Worker/Mental Health   mmartin48@cherrycreekschools.org
​Pat Coleman-ILC Para-Educator   pcoleman6@cherrycreekschools.org
Arlene Leder-ILC Para-Educator  aleder@cherrycreekschools.org
Sharitta Kirk-ILC Para-Educator   skirk@cherrycreekschools.org
Denise Geiger-ILC ​Para-Educator   ​  dgeiger@cherrycreekschools.org
Brittany Haltom-ILC Para-Educator ​  bhaltom@cherrycreekschools.org​ 
Lesley Lurie-ECE Psychologist      llurie@cherrycreekschools.org
Krista Welch-PT                               kwelch7@cherrycreekschools.org


SPECIALS

Bruce Anthony-PE     banthony@cherrycreekschools.org
Terri Orlovsky-Art     torlovsky@cherrycreekschools.org
​Robert Romero-Music       rromero12@cherrycreekschools.org


SPECIALISTS

Kim Bierley-LIFT/Reading   kbierley2@cherrycreekschools.org
Sarah Black-LIFT/Reading  sblack14@cherrycreekschools.org
Elizabeth Bernadette-Title 1    ebernadette@cherrycreekschools.org
Janet Romero-Title 1         jromero10@cherrycreekschools.org
Shannon McQueen-GT       smcqueen@cherrycreekschools.org
Tracy O’Brien-ELA        ​ tracyobrien@cherrycreekschools.org


SCHOOL NURSE

Marislay Lazo         mlazocarmenates@cherrycreekschools.org
720-886-8005

MAIN OFFICE

André Pearson-Principal                       apearson9@cherrycreekschools.org
Mandy Sheets-Assistant Principal         asheets@cherrycreekscho​ols.org
Michelle Corrado-Office Manager            mcorrado@cherrycreekschools.org
Marisol Horn-Clerical Specialist            mhorn4@cherr​ycreekschools.org
Krystal Falder-Office Secretary       ​     ​kfalder@cherrycreekschools.org​
720-886-8000

RESOURCE STAFF​

Brenda Pease-Library Specialist         bpease@cherrycreekschools.org
Kerrin Holsteen-Technology Technician   kholsteen@cherrycreeks​chools.org
Sandy Zimmerman-Community Liaison/Asset Specialist szimmerman4@cherrycreekschools.org
Carrie Garza-Cortinas​-Para-Educator   cgarzacortinas@cherrycreekschools.org
Victoria Rotondo-Para-Educator     vrotondo2@cherrycreekschools.org
Trei Major-Para-Educator                tmajor2@cherrycreekschools.org
Deborah Funk-Para-Educator           dfunk@cherrycreekschools.org​
Mark Cotter-Building Engineer   mcotter3@cherrycreekschools.org​ 

ESC

Rebecca Rangel-ECS                 rrangel@cherrycreekschools.org
Sarah Conley-ECS                 sconley@cherrycreekschools.org
Mary Johnson-ECS                 mjohnson100@cherrycreekschools.org
Chris McClendon-ECS            cmcclendon3@cherrycreekschools.org
Zach McCarty-Dir. Before & After   zmccarty@cherrycreekschools.org​
​​Susan Brett-KE Specialist AM         sbrett@cherrycreekschools.org
Karla Nystrom-KE Leader                 knystrom4@cherrycreekschools.org
B/A, KE Bookkeeper                 misbookkeeper@cherrycreekschools.org


PRESCHOOL

Emalisa Ouano-Preschool           eouana2@cherrycreekschools.org
Arlyn Montalvo-Preschool         amontalvo@cherrycreekschools.org​​
David Lilly-Preschool           dlilly@cherrycreekschools.org​
Juliana Freelong-Preschool        jfreelong@cherrycreekschools.org
Brittany Johnson-Preschool         bjohnson@cherrycreekschools.org
Barbara Davis-Preschool                 bdavis52@che​rrycreekschools.org

KITCHEN
 
​Susan Hall-Kitchen                        shall18@cherrycreekschools.org

VISION

Kari McIntyre-Vision                   kmcintyre2@cherrycreekschools.org
Barb Galgano-Vision                 bgalgano@cherrycreekschools.org
Carol Potashnick-Vision                 cpotashnick@cherrycreekschools.org
Mimi Schaper-Vision                 mschaper2@cherrycreekschools.org
David Gooldy-Vision                 dgooldy@cherrycreekschools.org
Jeannie Lei-Vision                 jlei@cherrycreekschools.org
Kari Slagle-Vision TA       kslagle@cherrycreekschools.org

 

​​​
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.